Course dates 2020 (subject to change)

Please note no IML classes are held on Queensland public holidays

Semester Class dates Mid Semester break Exam Period
Winter 2020 Tues 16 Jun - Wed 22 Jul N/A N/A
Sem 2 2020 (Year, 'B' and Accelerated courses) Mon 27 July - Wed 28 Oct Mon 21 Sept - Mon 5 Oct TBC
Sem 2 2020 (Sem 2 Only courses) Mon 27 July - Thu 3 Dec Mon 28 Sept – Mon 5 Oct TBC
Spring 2020 Tue 6 Oct – Thu 26 Nov N/A N/A

For more specific class dates, download a relevant class dates sheet below. Please note dates are subject to change during the semester, due to unforeseen class cancellation or other events. If in doubt, please contact the IML Office.